Schedule

2020 SCHEDULE

*DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE***

ENTRY NUMBER-PLEASE CALL MELANIE @ 918-287-4222 OR 918-636-3443 TO ENTER. LATE ENTRIES
WILL BE TAKEN BUT FIRST TO ENTER LAST TO ROPE. ENTRIES WILL OPEN AT 8 am ON MONDAY BEFORE EACH ROPING. WE DO ASK THAT YOU PLEASE PRE-ENTER TO GIVE THE STOCK CONTRACTOR AN IDEA ON HOW MANY STEERS TO BRING. THANK YOU!

YOU MUST COMPETE IN Five (5) ROPINGS TO BE QUALIFIED FOR THE FINALS.

FEES  3 Header  $300        4 Header  $400 (Unless Posted Otherwise)       BARN FEE MAY BE ADDED UP TO $20.

**ACRA-There are four designated ropings that will be co-sanctioned with ACRA.  Any ACRA Card holder may rope on these dates without an OSRC Membership.  Your money will be counted towards the ACRA.  The Ropings will be regular OSRC ropings with OSRC rules.  Dates are listed below.
April 11
May 9
May 16
July 11

PRINTABLE SCHEDULE:  OSRA Dates

Saturday March 21 12:00 PM Beginnners 2 For $200
1:00 PM Shane Hudson Memorial -K Arena Pawhuska, OK
We will have a random draw in each division. The lucky winner will
get his membership paid by the OSRC.
Sunday March 22 12:00 PM -K Arena Pawhuska, OK
EACH DAY WILL COUNT DOUBLE FOR ROPINGS TOWARDS THE FINALS
Saturday March 28 12:00 PM 4 For $400 77 Arena     Co-sanctioned with OSRC
No membership needed to rope unless you want points and roping to count
Saturday April 11 12:00 PM Beginnners 2 For $200
1:00 PM Ted Wells Memorial -K Arena Pawhuska, OK
4-Header for $400   $100 Optional Sidepot
Saturday April 25 12:00 PM 4 for $400 -K Arena Pawhuska, OK
Hosted by Nick Simmons
Saturday May 9 11:00 AM 4 for $400 5S Arena Stigler, OK
Jason Stockton Host
Saturday May 16 1:00 PM Location TBA
4-Header for $400   $100 Optional Sidepot
Saturday May 30 12:00 PM Beginnners 2 For $200
1:00 PM Ed Goad Memorial -K Arena Pawhuska, OK
Sunday May 31 12:00 PM -K Arena Pawhuska, OK
Saturday June 20 10:00 AM Delbert Kyler Memorial -K Arena Pawhuska, OK
AT LEAST $5000 ADDED   Additional info coming soon
Saturday July 11 12:00 PM Beginnners 2 For $200
1:00 PM Jack Lucas Memorial -K Arena Pawhuska, OK
Sunday July 12 12:00 PM -K Arena Pawhuska, OK
Saturday August 8 1:00 PM Jason Dilbeck Memorial -K Arena Pawhuska, OK
Member appreciation Cookout following roping-Saturday only
Sunday August 9 12:00 PM -K Arena Pawhuska, OK
EACH DAY WILL COUNT DOUBLE TOWARDS THE FINALS
Friday Sept 25 1:00 PM FINALS -K Arena Pawhuska, OK
Saturday Sept 26 10:00 AM -K Arena Pawhuska, OK
ORDER OF DIVISIONS TBA BANQUET TBA